You are here:

Head office in Nepal

Mountain Go Trekking & Exp. Pvt. Ltd
Post Box No: 12440/House No: 11/321
Gongabu-02 Kathmandu, Nepal. 
Tel/ Fax:  + 977 01-2297210
Mobile: +977 9841809067
E-mail: info@mountaingotrekking.com
URL: www.mountaingotrekking.com

Reference contact in Italy

Fausto: E-mail: fausto59@email.it
Ilaria: E-mail: ilaria.arpia@asmn,re,it
Soliani: E-mail: soliani@embassy.it
Zeno: eleonora.melegari@municipion.it
Enrica: E-mail: enrica_mattioli@yahoo.it

Office Hours
Monday –Friday : 8:00 AM -8:00PM
Sunday                   : 10:00 AM-5:00PM
Saturday                : 11:00 AM -3:00 PM

Reference contact in Austria !!

Olga Kuchar Tel: + 43 664 5243472
Baumstrasse 2 A – 8724 Spielberg
E-mail: kuchar.olga@aon.at
Sharada Tel: + 977-9849417708
E-mail: inquiry@mountaingotrekking.com
URL: www.mountaingotrekking.com

Reference contact in Belgium

Walter De Bruyne
E-mail: walterbvlb@gmail.com
E-mail: walter.de.bruyne@bvlb.be
E-mail: sales@mountaingotrekking.com
URL: www.bvlb.be

Reference contact in Mumbai.

Kamlesh Lalan Tel: +91 9322647575
Shop No 03, Ganjawala Tower,
SVP Road, Near Chamunda Circle,
Borivali (West),Mumbai – 400092
E-mail: sales@ravinetrek.com
E-mail: sales@mountaingotrekking.com

Reference contact in Hungary

Erik Bedo / Bedö Erik
Tel Phone No. + 36 30 931 2163
E-mail: bedo.Erik@sciamus.hu
E-mail: bedo.Nora@sciamus.hu
E-mail: sales@mountaingotrekking.com

Send us a message

Please wait...